Team

 

Panattoni Team

Pavel Sovička

Managing Director CZ&SK
Commercial team

Klára Sobotková

Commercial Director CZ&SK Phone: +420 226 220 550 ksobotkova@panattoni.com

Erik Ivaničko

Director Slovakia Phone: +421 911 999 550 eivanicko@panattoni.com

Jiří Zita

Development Manager CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 jzita@panattoni.com

Petra Fránková

Senior Leasing Manager CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 pfrankova@panattoni.com

Veronika Zacha (Pavlištová)

Leasing Manager CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 vzacha@panattoni.com

Jana Hrubá

Leasing Manager SK Phone: +421 911 328 009 jhruba@panattoni.com

Vladimír Müller

Development Manager CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 vmuller@panattoni.com

Karel Taschner

Marketing & PR Manager CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 ktaschner@panattoni.com

Michaela Hiklová

Marketing & PR Coordinator CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 mhiklova@panattoni.com
Finance&Operation Team

Ondřej Špalek

Chief Operating & Finance Officer CZ&SK Phone: +420 226 220 550 ospalek@panattoni.com

Vendula Červenková

Chief Accountant CZ&SK Phone: +420 226 220 550 vcervenkova@panattoni.com

Monika Chodelková

Finance Coordinator CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 mchodelkova@panattoni.com

Tomáš Herda

Financial Analyst CZ&SK Phone: +420 226 220 550 therda@panattoni.com
Capital Markets

Karel Klečka

Director Capital Markets Europe Phone: +420 226 220 550 kklecka@panattoni.com
Land development team

Matěj Hejma

Head of Acquisition CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 mhejma@panattoni.com

Michaela Pekařová

Land Acquisitor CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 mpekarova@panattoni.com

Stanislava Pištěková

Land Acquisition Junior CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 spistekova@panattoni.com
Project Management Team

Jan Andrejco

Technical Director CZ&SK Phone: +420 226 220 550 jandrejco@panattoni.com

Jan Hradecký

Project Manager CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 jhradecky@panattoni.com

Vladimír Toman

Project Manager CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 vtoman@panattoni.com

Marcela Machů

Cost & Sustainability Manager CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 mbernatova@panattoni.com

Jan Zíka

Project Manager CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 jzika@panattoni.com

Petr Vacík

Project Manager CZ Phone: +420 739 458 229 pvacik@panattoni.com

Ondřej Hráský

Project Manager CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 ohrasky@panattoni.com

Martin Sukop

Project Manager SK Phone: +421 232 310 561 msukop@panattoni.com

Denisa Žebroková

Team Coordinator CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 dzebrokova@panattoni.com
Property Management Team

Patrik Packun

Senior Property Manager CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 ppackun@panattoni.com

Robert Chmelař

Senior Property Manager CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 rchmelar@panattoni.com

Aneta Kubešová

Financial Analyst for Property Management CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 akubesova@panattoni.com

Veronika Wilčková

Property Management Administrator CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 vwilckova@panattoni.com

Martin Kotisa

Property Manager CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 mkotisa@panattoni.com
Administrative Support Team

Zuzana Limbergerová

Office Manager CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 zlimbergerova@panattoni.com

Eva Bartošová

Executive Assistant CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 ebartosova@panattoni.com

Simona Niemczuková

Receptionist / Team Assistant CZ Phone: +420 226 220 550 sniemczukova@panattoni.com