Team

 

Panattoni Team

Pavel Sovička

Managing Director CZ&SVK
Commercial team

Klára Sobotková

Commercial Director Phone: +420 739 456 811 ksobotkova@panattoni.com

Jiří Zita

Development Manager Phone: +420 605 234 050 jzita@panattoni.com

Aleš Zacha

Commercial Manager Phone: +420 733 161 526 azacha@panattoni.com

Petra Fránková

Senior Leasing Manager Phone: +420 734 231 166 pfrankova@panattoni.com

Veronika Pavlištová

Leasing Manager Phone: +420 734 441 365 vpavlistova@panattoni.com

Jana Vondruška

Marketing & PR Coordinator Phone: +420 724 521 308 jvondruska@panattoni.com
Finance&Operation Team

Ondřej Špalek

Chief Operating&Finance Officer Phone: +420 777 793 413 ospalek@panattoni.com

Václava Červenková

Chief Accountant Czech Republic and Slovakia Phone: +420 728 236 936 vcervenkova@panattoni.com

Ivana Lacová

Senior Investment Analyst Phone: +420 778 737 545 ilacova@panattoni.com

Monika Chodelková

Finance Coordinator Phone: +420 733 738 805 mchodelkova@panattoni.com
Capital Markets

Karel Klečka

Director Capital Markets Czech Republic and Slovakia Phone: +420 777 203 389 kklecka@panattoni.com
Land development team

Jiří Duchoň

Head of Acquisition Phone: +420 777 124 714 jduchon@panattoni.com

Lenka Konečná

Acquisition Manager Phone: +420 736 222 406 lkonecna@panattoni.com

Matěj Hejma

Land Acquisition Manager Phone: +420 605 739 133 mhejma@panattoni.com

Stanislava Pištěková

Team Coordinator Acquisition Management Phone: +420 734 231 163 spistekova@panattoni.com
Project Management Team

Jan Andrejco

Technical Director Phone: +420 739 456 810 jandrejco@panattoni.com

Jan Hradecký

Project Manager Phone: +420 724 595 894 jhradecky@panattoni.com

Vladimír Toman

Project Manager Phone: +420 602 129 425 vtoman@panattoni.com

Martin Klem

Project Manager Phone: +420 739 007 174 mklem@panattoni.com

Marcela Bernátová

Cost Manager Phone: +420 728 150 325 mbernatova@panattoni.com

Jan Zíka

Project Manager Phone: +420 603 565 620 jzika@panattoni.com

Petr Vacík

Project Manager Phone: +420 739 458 229 pvacik@panattoni.com

Denisa Žebroková

Team Coordinator Project Management Phone: +420 731 167 555 dzebrokova@panattoni.com
Property Management Team

Dušan Boček

Property Manager Phone: +420 739 456 817 dbocek@panattoni.com

Patrik Packun

Property Manager Phone: +420 725 527 379 ppackun@panattoni.com

Robert Chmelař

Property Manager Phone: +420 724 106 287 rchmelar@panattoni.com
Administrative Support Team

Anita Ziburová

Executive Assistant Phone: +420 725 237 572 aziburova@panattoni.com

Jana Šimková

Receptionist Phone: +420 608 080 644 jsimkova@panattoni.com

Michaela Hiklová

Receptionist Phone: +420 603 561 696 mhiklova@panattoni.com